You make me wanna die

I recently had to go on a trip where I had no access to a computer for a week so I never was able to post my pictures from the hair fair before hair fair closed.  So I decided to post my finds anyway just because I didn’t want to have all my hard work go to waste.  Anyways, here are the pictures of some of the freebie hairs I was able to get at Hair Fair as well as a couple demos of pay hairs that I really liked.  The first ones are freebie hairs.  Enjoy!
HairFair1_002

HairFair1_003

The next two are demos that I really liked.
HairFair1_004

HairFair1_005

The next ones are more freebie hairs.
HairFair1_006

HairFair1_007

Details:

Skin: [ATOMIC] Hope Emo Sad – Pale_04

Shape: [ATOMIC] Shape – Ally

Eyes: CRASH: Rihanna Eyes

Bracelet (L): .:Hernomy:. Wristband (black) left

Outfit: JLZ Designs Plaid Buckle

Hair 1: !Calico Ingman Creations! Mocha

Hair 2: *~*Damselfly*~* Felicity Black Pearl

Hair 3: [ATOMIC] Hair DEMO – Sweet Sugar

Hair 4: Amacci Hair Sinnea DEMO Onyx

Hair 5: Amacci Hair Steve ~ Red Autumn

Hair 6: BB* SALON:  Shaggy EXPRESSO

Poses (in order): TSM Model Poses001 TSM004

**Demo hair pics had no poses just AO

++DESIRE++ FreePose_01, FreePose_02, FreePose_03

Now here’s this really good video that I’ve been humming along to in my head for the last few days.  It’s called “Make Me Wanna Die” by The Pretty Reckless.

Tell me what you think!

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Neve

Home of top quality fashion for mesh bodies and default avatars.

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

~Mimsymicsy' ~

Passion for Fashion!

ChiMia

Quality home, garden, accessories, and more for Second Life

Bows Down 4 Fashion

Kneeling to the Fashion Gods

