End of Summer

This is my first post from a very long hiatus.  I decided to put together a new outfit from my existing inventory to get a new look.  This is taken on a sim called Fotoscope, which has some great places to take pictures as well as great stuff to buy for the burgeoning photographer.

Image

Walking in the meadows….

Image

Feeling the daisies brush against my coat as I look at the fading light….

Image

I walk further and see a beautiful waterfall amidst the lush field of daisies…

Image

I feel utter peace ripple through my body as I observe the tranquility in nature. I just want this summer to never end.

Details:

**crossed out designers no longer have a store or I can’t find it**

-Skin: Style by Kira Willow Skin

-Shape: [ATOMIC] Shapes – Ally

-Hair: BB* Salon: Shaggy Cinnamon

-Shoes: Plausible Body Classic Pumps (Black)

-Eyes: ARSNOVA Green Realistic Eyes 03

-Ring: Avon + Alpha Rose A Green L

-Bracelet: EarthStones Peace Friendship Bracelet

-Scarf: edge grafica 28 tartan_scarf (red)

-Coat: Vinyl Cafe Violet Trench

-Dress & Leggings: Elemiah Design 4you1 pink

-Poses: !GE! Envee & !bang Freestylin’

Thanks for reading my post! Have a great day and enjoy this video.

Tell me what you think!

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Neve

Home of top quality fashion for mesh bodies and default avatars.

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

~Mimsymicsy' ~

Passion for Fashion!

ChiMia

Quality home, garden, accessories, and more for Second Life

Bows Down 4 Fashion

Kneeling to the Fashion Gods

