New York Girl

It has taken way too long to post this blog post.  I got this outfit a couple of months ago and I finally got a chance to post this today.  I discovered a new designer called Eluzion.  They have the best outfits and jewelry I have seen in quite awhile.  I couldn’t help but buy a bunch of outfits, which I’ll probably be blogging over a few different posts.  This one is a dress, which comes in a great deal of snazzy colors to choose from.  My absolute favorite item that I got from Eluzion has got to be the mouth pearls, which is unlike anything I’ve ever seen.

CityGirl_001

CityGirl_002

CityGirl_003

CityGirl_004

The pictures were taken at this cool sim I just discovered called New York City.  Here are the details:

-Skin: .::DELISH::. Haley Skin – Chic – CLEAVAGE

-Shape: .::DELISH::. Haley Shape *Modifiable*

-Eyes: .::DELISH::. Haley Eyes

-Eyelashes: .::DELISH::. Haley Eyelashes

-Eyeliner: **NOYA** Black Cat Eyeliners & Lashes

-Lipstick: **NOYA** Dark Red Lipstick – 007

-Earrings: Eluzion Anny Earrings

-Necklace: Eluzion Jazzlyn Necklace

-Mouth Pearls: Eluzion Maki Mouth Pearl

-Dress: Eluzion Darlyne Purple Dress

-Shoes: Eluzion Grey Boots

-Hair: ..::Beautiful Dirty Rich::.. Soledad Hair Majestic

-Poses: !bang – Love My Boots 3, 4, 5, 9

-Sim: New York City (166, 163, 23)

Thanks for reading!

Tell me what you think!

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Neve

Home of top quality fashion for mesh bodies and default avatars.

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

~Mimsymicsy' ~

Passion for Fashion!

ChiMia

Quality home, garden, accessories, and more for Second Life

Bows Down 4 Fashion

Kneeling to the Fashion Gods

