I FINK U FREEKY [UPDATED]

I am back on Second Life and thought I should post a blog post.  I just got a new skin, shape and outfit and am just itching to show it off.  Until now, I have been wearing an old skin and shape that was no longer for sale it was so old.  So I thought it was time for a new skin and what a great skin it is.  Then I also found a cute new gothic outfit to go with my gothic skin at Tortured Souls. So I decided to explore Wonderland for awhile. I fell down the rabbit hole.

Snapshot_007

Then I ended up in a giant room with a small door.

Snapshot_008

I went through the small door and ended up in a great forest.

Snapshot_009

I found a bunch of life-size rabbits to play with!

Snapshot_011

Snapshot_010

I left the rabbits and decided to rest for a while under the forest canopy.

Snapshot_003

I walked down the beautiful forest and then found a cute little cottage and warmed myself by the fire.

Snapshot_015

Then I decided to play some hauntingly beautiful classical music on the grand piano,

Snapshot_012

Then I felt so tired I crawled into bed and fell asleep.

Snapshot_014

Details:

Skin: *REDGRAVE* Paper Skin – Trinity

Shape: *REDGRAVE* Bodyshape – Avie

Makeup: **NOYA** Dark Red Lipstick & Black Cat Eyeliner & Lashes

Bruises: -+RocX+- Face & Body Bruises and Insanity Scars –> Under construction

Eyes: .:: DELISH::. Haley Eyes –> Unavailable

Hands and Feet: *REDGRAVE* Skinappliers Hands & Feet

Hair: !Calico Ingmann Creations! Arianna – Mocha Midnight

Earrings: ELUZION* Lianna Earrings –> Unavailable

Piercings: Skutter Ally Platinum Double Eyebrow Ring –> Unavailable

Dress: Tortured Souls Black Cross Mini Dress

Shoes: *M’z Strap Long Boots Black

I just wanted to share a great group that I have totally been loving lately.  Their name is Die Antwoord and they are from South Africa,  Check them out!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I like the new avatar. Hopefully I will be able to learn how to play in second life soon too.

    Like

Tell me what you think!

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Neve

Home of top quality fashion for mesh bodies and default avatars.

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

~Mimsymicsy' ~

Passion for Fashion!

ChiMia

Quality home, garden, accessories, and more for Second Life

Bows Down 4 Fashion

Kneeling to the Fashion Gods

