The Name Game!

I finally got my new computer and I am loving it!  So I anticipate that I will be able to blog a lot more often.  I am excited.  So I decided to blog another outfit by Zanze that I have been meaning to blog for like forever, but my old computer was not letting me do.  It comes in several different colors, all of which I have included in this blog post (so sorry for all the pictures).  I also wanted to showcase a great ’50s sim I found that has lots of different poses that I just couldn’t pass up!  It’s called Nifty 50’s Diner.

Snapshot_008

Snapshot_007

Snapshot_009

Here I am in the same dress in black, grooving to the beat.

Snapshot_012

They even have a tic-tac-toe with animations!

Snapshot_010

Snapshot_011

They have a ride-able horse thingy too!

Snapshot_014

I love their swing set! Shown in the green version of the dress.

Snapshot_015

Snapshot_016

Oops! I think I accidentally sat on a can of paint!

Snapshot_018

And the blue version is simply stunning too.

Snapshot_019

Look! There’s even a slide!

Snapshot_021

There’s even a small diner.

Snapshot_022

Here’s the dress in white.

Snapshot_023

Snapshot_024

I also included some pictures of the inside of the diner since I just love the way it looks.

Snapshot_025

Yes that’s me in the TV.

Snapshot_026

Here are the details:

Skin: *REDGRAVE* Paper Skin – Trinity

Shape: personal shape

Makeup: **Noya** Black Cat Eyeliner & Dark Red Lipstick

Mascara: Laqroki Mascara 01 Black Flirty

Eyes: Kunstkammer Hypnoeyes

Hair: Magika [02] Early

Dress: Zanze Lialah Dress {Holly}, {Midnight Hour}, {Pine}, {Sapphire}, and {Snow}

Shoes: Plausible Body Classic Pumps Black

Sim: Nifty 50’s Diner

For my video, I had to pick another video from American Horror Story.  I just love that show!

Tell me what you think!

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Neve

Home of top quality fashion for mesh bodies and default avatars.

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

~Mimsymicsy' ~

Passion for Fashion!

ChiMia

Quality home, garden, accessories, and more for Second Life

Bows Down 4 Fashion

Kneeling to the Fashion Gods

