Born To Die

Snapshot_037

Someone posted a link to this beautiful dress from Bowtique and I couldn’t resist passing it up.  I took some more pictures at that sim I found earlier called Timeless Memories.  Such an amazing sim!

It is a mesh dress, so it works with mesh bodies and it comes with a HUD that allows you to change the texture to the dress to a number of amazing different options.

Snapshot_034

I also included a number of other pictures of the sim because it was just so beauitful there.

Snapshot_033 Snapshot_034 Snapshot_035 Snapshot_036 Snapshot_038 Snapshot_039 Snapshot_040

Details:

Skin: *REDGRAVE* Paper Skin – Trinity

Shape: personal

Makeup: **Noya** Black Cat Eyeliner & Dark Red Lipstick

Mascara: Laqroki Mascara 01 Black Flirty

Eyes: Kunstkammer Hypnoeyes

Hair: Magika [03] Quote

Dress: Bowtique Valerie Dress

Shoes: Plausible Body Classic Pumps Black

Poses: Adorkable Poses Sassy Sleuth

Adorable Poses On The Case

Oh My Stars! Oh My!

(Luv Puppets) Starshine Pose

C’est La Vie! Standing Pose Cool #10

Sim: Timeless Memories

I just discovered this new artist called Lana Del Ray and here is one of her videos, called “Born To Die.”

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I love this post! Thanks for showing the sim I might go see it myself! 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think!

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Neve

Home of top quality fashion for mesh bodies and default avatars.

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

~Mimsymicsy' ~

Passion for Fashion!

ChiMia

Quality home, garden, accessories, and more for Second Life

Bows Down 4 Fashion

Kneeling to the Fashion Gods

