This Is The Only Thing I Know

I found a cute dress  by [SKM] that was made for a child avatar but I found it fit my regular avatar nicely as long as I hid my boobs, a nice feature of having a mesh avatar which helps in these types of situations.  So I thought I’d blog it, and wearing my 7 Deadly s{K}ins skin Robyn off course, which I simply love.

Snapshot_212And here’s some more pictures.

Snapshot_213And here is the closeup without makeup.

Snapshot_215Details:

Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Robyn

Shape: *REDGRAVE* Bodyshape Avie

Mesh Body: Kitties Lair Lena Perky

Makeup: **Noya** Black Cat Eyeliners + Dark Red Lipstick

Mascara: Laqroki Mascara 05 Pink Tips

Eyes: Kunstkammer Hypnoeyes

Hair: Magika [02] Anywhere

Piercings: ~fall~ eyebrow & nose ring

Bracelet: EarthStones Tennis Bracelet

Dress: [SKM] Diamantes Pastel Bow Puff Dress

Shoes: SIN Tesla heels –> Not available

Poses: BEZ! Single – No way

And here is a new video by Eminem, which is really good.

Tell me what you think!

Honour's Post Menopausal View (of Second Life)

(The Second Life World is a trademark of Linden Research, Inc.)

StrawberrySingh.com

A lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store Directory

neve from coldLogic creative

Home of top quality fashion for mesh bodies.

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

~Mimsymicsy' ~

Passion for Fashion!

Bows Down 4 Fashion

Kneeling to the Fashion Gods - Christa Thespian